Game Results

Regular Location

2017-09-28 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017

No Game Result File Provided. Game May Have Been Skipped Due To Other Event.

2017-07-02 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Jul 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-09 - Afternoon

Friday: Jun 9, 2017



View Todays Game Results

Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse

2017-12-17 - Morning

Sunday: Dec 17, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-17 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 17, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-22 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 22, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-08 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 8, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-24 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Sep 24, 2017

More corrections...



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-27 - Afternoon

Sunday: Aug 27, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-13 - Afternoon

Sunday: Aug 13, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-07-30 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jul 30, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-18 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jun 18, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-23 - Afternoon

Sunday: Apr 23, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-02 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Apr 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-03-26 - Afternoon

Sunday: Mar 26, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-02-05 - Afternoon

Sunday: Feb 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-01-15 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jan 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2016-12-18 - Morning

Sunday: Dec 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-12-18 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-12-04 - Afternoon

Sunday: Dec 4, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-11-27 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Nov 27, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-10-30 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 30, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-10-23 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 23, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-10-16 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 16, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-25 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Sep 25, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-18 - Afternoon

Sunday: Sep 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-18 - Evening *

Sunday: Sep 18, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-17 - Morning

Saturday: Sep 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-17 - Afternoon *

Saturday: Sep 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-16 - Morning

Friday: Sep 16, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-09-16 - Afternoon

Friday: Sep 16, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-08-28 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Aug 28, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-08-07 - Afternoon

Sunday: Aug 7, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-07-17 - Afternoon

Sunday: Jul 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

2016-07-17 - Evening

Sunday: Jul 17, 2016



View Todays Game Results

Kilauea District Park

2017-12-13 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Dec 13, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-10 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Dec 10, 2017

Corrected Board 9 results.



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-06 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Dec 6, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Dec 3, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-26 - Afternoon

Sunday: Nov 26, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-22 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 22, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-15 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-12 - Afternoon

Sunday: Nov 12, 2017

No Hand records will be shown. If you want one, please email Gay at yama94402@yahoo.com



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-08 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Nov 8, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-05 - Afternoon

Sunday: Nov 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-01 - Evening *

Wednesday: Nov 1, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-29 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Oct 29, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-26 - Morning *

Thursday: Oct 26, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-18 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Oct 18, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-15 - Evening

Sunday: Oct 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-15 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-11 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Oct 11, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-04 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Oct 4, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-01 - Afternoon

Sunday: Oct 1, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-28 - Morning *

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-20 - Afternoon *

Wednesday: Sep 20, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-13 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Sep 13, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-10 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Sep 10, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-07 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-03 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Sep 3, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-30 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Aug 30, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-23 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Aug 23, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-23 - Morning

Wednesday: Aug 23, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-20 - Afternoon

Sunday: Aug 20, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-16 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Aug 16, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-09 - Afternoon

Wednesday: Aug 9, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-06 - Afternoon *

Sunday: Aug 6, 2017



View Todays Game Results

Oahu Bridge Players

2017-12-15 - Evening *

Friday: Dec 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-08 - Morning

Friday: Dec 8, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-01 - Morning

Friday: Dec 1, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-10 - Morning

Friday: Nov 10, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-03 - Morning

Friday: Nov 3, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-27 - Morning

Friday: Oct 27, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-20 - Afternoon

Friday: Oct 20, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-13 - Morning

Friday: Oct 13, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-06 - Morning

Friday: Oct 6, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-29 - Morning

Friday: Sep 29, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-22 - Morning

Friday: Sep 22, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-15 - Morning

Friday: Sep 15, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-08 - Morning

Friday: Sep 8, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-01 - Morning

Friday: Sep 1, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-25 - Morning

Friday: Aug 25, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-18 - Morning

Friday: Aug 18, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-11 - Morning

Friday: Aug 11, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-04 - Morning

Friday: Aug 4, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-07-28 - Morning

Friday: Jul 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-07-21 - Morning

Friday: Jul 21, 2017

Thanks to Shideh, Gordon and Penny for all your good work today.

Best always to our Randy



View Todays Game Results

2017-07-07 - Morning

Friday: Jul 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-30 - Morning

Friday: Jun 30, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-23 - Morning

Friday: Jun 23, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-16 - Morning

Friday: Jun 16, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-09 - Afternoon

Friday: Jun 9, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-06-02 - Morning

Friday: Jun 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-05-12 - Morning

Friday: May 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-05-05 - Morning

Friday: May 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-28 - Morning

Friday: Apr 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-21 - Morning

Friday: Apr 21, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-14 - Morning

Friday: Apr 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-04-07 - Morning

Friday: Apr 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

St. Christopher's Episcopal Church

2017-12-14 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-12 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-07 - Afternoon

Thursday: Dec 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-05 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Dec 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-30 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 30, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-28 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-21 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 21, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-16 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 16, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-14 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-09 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 9, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-07 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Nov 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-02 - Afternoon

Thursday: Nov 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-31 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 31, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-26 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 26, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-24 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 24, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-19 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 19, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-17 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 17, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-12 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-10 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 10, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-05 - Afternoon

Thursday: Oct 5, 2017

Aloha

Thank you for supporting Ron's Thursday game...especially all of the newer players.  We need you.  We love that you are competing in this game.

Mahalo

 



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-03 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Oct 3, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-28 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-21 - Afternoon *

Thursday: Sep 21, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-19 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 19, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-14 - Afternoon

Thursday: Sep 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-12 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-07 - Afternoon *

Thursday: Sep 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-05 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Sep 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-31 - Afternoon

Thursday: Aug 31, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-29 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Aug 29, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-24 - Afternoon

Thursday: Aug 24, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-08-22 - Afternoon

Tuesday: Aug 22, 2017



View Todays Game Results

Aiea United Methodist Church

2017-12-14 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-12-07 - Morning

Thursday: Dec 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-30 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 30, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-16 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 16, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-09 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 9, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-11-02 - Morning

Thursday: Nov 2, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-26 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 26, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-19 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 19, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-12 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 12, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-10-05 - Morning

Thursday: Oct 5, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-28 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-21 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 21, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-14 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 14, 2017



View Todays Game Results

2017-09-07 - Morning

Thursday: Sep 7, 2017



View Todays Game Results

  * indicates a corrected game file.
[ BACK ]